Görlitz:Quick win in the 6th round


Pål Røyset (left) had a fine position against Andreas Berthold in
the 6th round of the Äskulap-Turnier. They are still playing, but I
think Pål has fine winning chances.


Here we can see FM Karsten Schulz (left) against the GM Vladimir
Sergeev from Ukraine. They are also still playing as these lines are
being written.

I won my game pretty quickly against Tyron Milare. I got nothing
as white from an English opening, but I kept on pushing for a win,
and in a slightly worse position, my young opponent (11 years old)
blundered a rook. So now I have 4,5 points. I guess I need point
in the last round to get a prize.The last round starts 14.00.

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg