Mansfeld: Lead before the last round


There was also many interesting games in the 6th round of the
Mansfelder Schloss Open this afternoon. Here we see some players
on the lower boards battling it out.


Joachim Brandt got his chance on the 1st board against me, but
I pressed him down as black in a Ruy Lopez. Before the last round
I lead with one point before Aaron Gröbel and Dr.Sören Bär. I have
5,5 points after 6 rounds, Aaron and Sören have 4,5.The last round
startsSunday at 9.00.I will come back with more later.

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg